6 thoughts on “patriarchy & propaganda

    • Morven,

      I’m still not able to get the article. Are you just encouraging people to join CBE to get the article? 🙂

      • This is too bizarre, because when I go on to comment to you, it shows up on my post, and I’ve tried from someone else’s computer and it comes through too! There should be an article with a photograph just below my initial introduction. I’d love you to join CBE, but I just want everyone to read this great article. Please keep trying !

Leave a Reply

